You are here: Home > Downloads > Publications & Reports > Other > Corporate documents

EPA Organisational Structure

EPA Board of Directors

left to right

  • Laura Burke Director, Office of Communications and Corporate Services
  • Padraic Larkin Deputy Director General and Director, Office of Climate, Licensing and Resource Use
  • Larry Stapleton Director, Office of Environmental Assessment
  • Mary Kelly Director General
  • Dara Lynott Director, Office of Environmental Enforcement

4th EPA Advisory Committee Chair: Dr Mary Kelly (ex-officio)

EPA Advisory Committee with Michael Neill, Kilkenny Regional Manager.

  • Ms Katherine Walsh Cork Co. Council (nominated by IEI)
  • Ms Jeanne Meldon Planning consultant (nominated by Failte Ireland)
  • Ms Marion Byron Pharmachemical Ireland (nominated by IBEC)
  • Mr Donal Harte Farmer (nominated by ICMSA)
  • Ms Carmel Dawson Chairperson of An Grianan (nominated by ICA)
  • Mr Willie Callaghan Kildare Co. Councillor (nominated by AMAI)
  • Dr John Sweeney NUI Maynooth (nominated by RIA)
  • Ms Irene Sweeney Community representative, Arklow
  • Mr John Buckley Community representative, Killarney
  • Mr John Dillon Outgoing President of IFA
  • Mr Sean Byrne Wicklow Uplands Council