Our Organisational Structure

The Environmental Protection Agency is managed by a full-time Executive Board consisting of a Director General and five Directors.

Our activities are organised into five Offices (see below),  with each Office reporting to a Director.

Our Headquarters are located in Wexford and we have Regional Offices/Inspectorates in Dublin, Cork, Kilkenny, Castlebar, Monaghan, Athlone and Limerick.

Learn more

Find out more about:

EPA Organisational structure as of September 2020

View EPA Office Locations
View Desktop site