Water Research Coordination Group

The members of the Water Research Coordination Group are listed in Table below (as of June 2019).

Water Research Coordination Group
An Foirm Uisce (Water Forum)
Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs (DAERA) - NI
Department of Agriculture, Food and Marine
Department of Business, Enterprise and Innovation
Department of Communications, Climate Action and Environment
Department of Housing, Planning and Local Government 
Enterprise Ireland
Environmental Protection Agency
Food Safety Authority Ireland
Geological Survey of Ireland
Health Service Executive
Inland Fisheries Ireland
Irish Environment Network
Irish Research Council 
Irish Water
Marine Institute
Met Eireann
National Parks and Wildlife Services
Office of Public Works
Science Foundation Ireland

NEW DROPLET Water Research Database