Our Organisational Structure

The Environmental Protection Agency is managed by a full-time executive board consisting of a Director General and five directors.

Our activities are organised into five offices (see below), with each director responsible for an office.

Our headquarters are located in Wexford and we have regional inspectorates in Dublin, Cork, Kilkenny, Castlebar and Monaghan and smaller regional offices in Athlone and Limerick.

Learn more

Find out more about:

EPA Organisational Chart May 24